Clergy

Reverend Mark A Michael

Reverend Mark A Michael

Rector

mmichael@stfrancispotomac.org

reverend allison michael

reverend allison michael

Adult Formation and Youth Ministry

amichael@stfrancispotomac.org

Staff

Shanti Nanan

Shanti Nanan

Parish Administrator

snanan@stfrancispotomac.org

Sean Smith

Sean Smith

Live Stream Producer

HighResoluSean@gmail.com

Kathy Herrmann

Kathy Herrmann

Parish Life Coordinator

kherrmann@stfrancispotomac.org

Kathy Herrmann

Kathy Herrmann

Sunday School Director

kherrmann@stfrancispotomac.org

Margaret Riddle

Margaret Riddle

Business Manager

mriddle@stfrancispotomac.org

Sarah Harich

Sarah Harich

Nursery Care

Lisa Tyler

Lisa Tyler

Organist and Choirmaster

ltyler@stfrancispotomac.org

Karen Schneider

Karen Schneider

Communications Director

kschneider@stfrancispotomac.org

Vestry

Renita Ford

Renita Ford

Senior Warden

Leigh Alexander

Leigh Alexander

Vestry Member

Tyler Maroulis

Tyler Maroulis

Vestry Member

Vacant

Vacant

Vestry Member

Laurel Bahar

Laurel Bahar

Junior Warden

Bob Jannotta

Bob Jannotta

Vestry Member

Tom Whitlock

Tom Whitlock

Vestry Member

Clay Hough

Clay Hough

Legal Counsel

Kathy Cuddapah

Kathy Cuddapah

Treasurer

Norm Barker

Norm Barker

Vestry Member

Sue Tendall

Sue Tendall

Vestry Member

Patrick McNeilly

Patrick McNeilly

Diocesan Delegate

Les Smith

Les Smith

Recording Secretary

Debra Byam

Debra Byam

Vestry Member

Prentiss Feagles

Prentiss Feagles

Vestry Member

Erica McNeilly

Erica McNeilly

Diocesan Delegate

Mark Michael

Mark Michael

Rector

Carol Tutera

Carol Tutera

Vestry Member

Gaines Hurdle

Gaines Hurdle

Vestry Member

X