Staff

Reverend Mark A Michael

Reverend Mark A Michael

Rector

mmichael@stfrancispotomac.org

Gary Davison

Gary Davison

Organist and Choir Master

Shanti Nanan

Shanti Nanan

Parish Administrator

snanan@stfrancispotomac.org

Reverend Jonathan Musser

Reverend Jonathan Musser

Assistant Rector

jmusser@stfrancispotomac.org

Melissa Beall

Melissa Beall

Director of Sunday School

Karen Schneider

Karen Schneider

Communications Director

kschneider@stfrancispotomac.org

reverend allison michael

reverend allison michael

Adult Formation and Youth Ministry

amichael@stfrancispotomac.org

Margaret Riddle

Margaret Riddle

Business Manager

mriddle@stfrancispotomac.org

Sarah Harich

Sarah Harich

Nursery

Vestry

Renita Ford

Renita Ford

Senior Warden

Leigh Alexander

Leigh Alexander

Vestry Member

Gail Feagles

Gail Feagles

Vestry Member

Debra Byam

Debra Byam

Vestry Member

Terri Vande Sande

Terri Vande Sande

Vestry Member

Erica McNeilly

Erica McNeilly

Diocesan Delegate

Laurel Bahar

Laurel Bahar

Junior Warden

Susan Dolan

Susan Dolan

Vestry Member

Carol Tutera

Carol Tutera

Vestry Member

Tom Whitlock

Tom Whitlock

Vestry Member

Karen Brinkmann

Karen Brinkmann

Vestry Member

Patrick McNeilly

Patrick McNeilly

Diocesan Delegate

Kathy Cuddapah

Kathy Cuddapah

Treasurer

Rob Drucker

Rob Drucker

Vestry Member

Sue Tendall

Sue Tendall

Vestry Member

David Heywood

David Heywood

Vestry Member

Barbara Heywood

Barbara Heywood

Recording Secretary

Clay Hough

Clay Hough

Legal Counsel

X